Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Y'all did good with my car. I appreciate that they cared for my car and wanted all to be perfect. Grant was my service writer, and he kept me up to date every step of the wat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I'm happy with the service at this dealer ship, but I'm not happy about this survey making put in 25 words to just say "I'm happy"

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

This is the absolute BEST place in South Florida to purchase a Volkswagen from! Everyone was very attentive, and explained all of the questions we had! Our sales man Bennet was nothing short of amazing in finding my mom her brand new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan! The process didn't take very long at all! We have both always been huge Volkswagen fans and as this is our third VW. We were both so overjoyed with the deal we got!! If you’re looking to purchase a VW new or old this is the place to goo!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I normally despise the process of buying a car. From the first greeting to the last fist bump, with keys in hand, it was a excellent experience. Bill Moran treated us with respect, dedication and praise. He was genuine in his efforts trying to find and show us all available models. Never was there any pressure or attempt to hurry, “BS”, or act in a condescending manor which seems to be prevalent or at least stereotypical elsewhere. If you go, ask for Bill, you will be glad you did but I’m certain they are all just as pleasant. (Phil ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We had a wonderful experience today at Sunrise Volkswagen! Denise Bowman was our sales person and she was great! All the staff was great Edgar Mendez also was great! I would recommend this dealership! They all were knowledgeable and friendly!!!! Thank you!!!’

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

We arrived with our own financing. And they were wonderful. They listen. We now have a new 2021 Tiguan SE. And we love it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Had a great experience buying my very first car here! I was able to get a brand new Jetta for a great price and Joe was extremely helpful! It was not a drawn out process and everyone there was very welcoming, honest, and accommodating. I would recommend Joe and sunrise Volkswagen to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Both my husband and I had the best 5 star experience considering we purchased from Texas. Kaiden Kerchner provided great communication to ensure we had all our stuff in order and partnered very well with all the managers making sure we got the best deal. Kaiden then handed us off to our sales rep William Moran who continued the great treatment Kaiden provided. Then to top it all off with a cherry the financial advisor Cesar Rios also ensured all was in order to seal the deal on the great price we got on our “new” used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Bill Moran and Joe Groccia helped me buy my son a Mini Cooper. They were Delightful & Knowledgeable even on the BMW product. I highly recommend Sunrise VW to my Country Club friends and family. My only regret is that I couldn't give them 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Nice people salesman Ben was knowledgeable and pleasant they have more inventory than most when I’m ready to buy I’ll be back there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Shopping for a new fully electric vehicle was a bit intimidating as there is so much to learn. But dealing with Phillip Hardy at Sunrise Volkswagon of Fort Pierce made our decision EASY! The entire staff is very professional and Phillip spent unlimited time with us explaining all the details of the new ID4. We were sold on the 1st visit after test riding this ground breaking VW. As impressive was Phillips availability after we purchased to answer ANY questions we had, which were many. He goes ABOVE and BEYOND to keep his customers HAPPY and comfortable with the product. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

They were so easy to work with and very accomidating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Grant Holtzhauer was outstanding and professional. He was very accommodating in working with us and the insurance company in getting the vehicle repaired and back to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Excellent experience overall at this dealership. Phillip Hardy was my salesman and helped me purchase my first car. He was friendly and genuinely cared about getting me the best car possible to fit my lifestyle without making me feel pressured at any point. He sold me well on the car as he knew everything about the product. Financing was quick and every person I dealt there was a delight. Ask for Phil the next time you visit Sunrise VW!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The service department took an aggravating situation and did their best to make it right, which was appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Great customer service. Easy process. No pressure. Definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I found my salesperson Ben very professional. I would not hesitate to come back in the future. I can only hope Ben will still be with your company....and I love my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Grant made this a very easy experience. I was in and out with a rental without any issues or hassle. Great customer service. Car was ready in a day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Had a great experience when buying a used truck at this dealership. When I walked thru the door every person was extremely attentive. Joe Groccia was my sales person, the service he provided was class act. If you are looking to buy a car new or used, call Joe Groccia.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

nice people to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent , no pressure and explanation on all the car features, very knowledgeable on VW. Phillip was our sales men, we were lucky he was the one. Phillip could not be any better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Salesman was a good dude and got what I needed. Finance was a sham and tried to add additional things in the contract without my knowledge. Just be sure you read over everything so they can’t pull one over on you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I purchased a vehicle at this location recently and I had an awesome experience! I was greeted promptly by a member of the staff and was helped immediately. Denise worked with me on finding the perfect vehicle to fit my needs as well as my budget and wasn't pushy or over bearing during the process. All of the staff was very patient and helpful throughout the entire purchase. As someone who works in a retail environment I can appreciate that very much. I highly recommend this location along with Denise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Professional, courteous, prompt, thorough, friendly, kind, honest, considerate, patient, knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

One employee with that peach shirt on was very rude. Otherwise I would give your service department 100% they were awesome they claimed my vehicle awesome services at Way Beyond what I expect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Sunrise VW was amazing to work with. They had the one I wanted Soni drove 100 miles to get it. Kaiden, Denise, Ron and Edgar were a pleasure to work with! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Phil Hardy and Cesar Rios are both excellent. Everyone there is very courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Courteous, professional, and friendly employees. This includes everyone from Salespeople, managers, and General Manager. Rare to find these days. They are there to Help you find your vehicle and make a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Bill, Ron, Edgar, my husband and I are very grateful for the kindness and warm welcome we had when we were here. Mr. Bill you gave us great advice on future things we can do also showing us everything we need to know about the car and Mr. Ron you worked hard trying to work with us. Edgar made the signing process easy and everyone else was just super nice. We are more than thrilled to have walked out with a brand new car but knowing we get the same kindness every time we go back is just great. Again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very pleasant experience shopping at Sunrise Volkswagen in Fort Pierce Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Everyone is friendly and I was in and out so quickly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Staff was friendly & service was quick. No issues. Will return.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Amazing experience did everything as quick as they could great customer service answering questions in case you have and and would make sure that you know what's happenedI will definitely go there again

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Phil was wonderful to work with as well as their financing guy Edgar. I was stuck at the dealership for a long time due to me working with my own bank. The overall experience was great until we were trying to work with our bank and the finance manager or some guy came who’s name I didn’t get came to clear up a situation and I found him to be extremely rude to my loan agent on the phone. Edgar helped get the situation cleared up but after being there with patient people for 4 hours it was annoying ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Had a great experience with Ben at Sunrise Volkswagon. He was very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Great service helpful knowledgeable highly recommended would use again friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Very helpful and quick service did everything promised in the timeframe given.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Ben was great at VW of Ft Pierce. Easy going and not pushy. We got an Atlas and I’m in love with it!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Our sales person Bill Moran is nor listed on the cover page but he was great to work with and I was super satisfied with his input and help in negotiating my recent purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

. Simple service scheduling. Thorough service without a long wait. Fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great experience! Phil was incredibly helpful and professional! Definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Best dealership ever!!! Go see Edgar Mendez. He’ll take care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Always friendly and professional. Was offered a loaner if wait would have been too long. Washed my car prior to getting it back to me. Happy Customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Best car-buying experience I ever had! Ben Kendle was our salesman, he was so helpful, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. He didn't stop til we were 100% satisfied with our purchase... Seriously, best salesman ever! I will definitely be purchasing from him from now on. Couldn't be happier. Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I had a great experience with the dealership. Everyone was nice and focused on getting the deal done. I was able to get my lease bought out and leave in a nice new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

The service writer did an outstanding job and was very professional. I am a very unhappy Wallace customer my experience Wednesday proved you have a new customer. See you in February for my new VW lease. Again thanks for the pleasant experience. Paul F Meears

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I had no issues with service at the dealership. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. I will definitely return to Sunrise for my next service in six months.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

An amazing dealership with amazing staff!! Could not have asked for a better experience with Bill (William)! He treated us as family and he was extremely helpful through the whole process! Michael, one of the managers, was friendly and easy to speak with. We will definitely be back again for our next car in the future!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Bill, Ron, Edgar, my husband and I are very grateful for the kindness and warm welcome we had when were here. Mr. Bill you gave us great advice on future things we can do also showing us everything we need to know about the car and Mr. Ron you worked hard trying to work with us. Edgar made the signing process easy and everyone else was just super nice. We are more than thrilled to have walked out with a brand new car but knowing we get the same kindness every time we go back is just great. Again thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The sales people were very knowledgable about the Atlas. I traded a 2019 Atlas so they were very good at pointing out the differences with the 2021. The only negative input I have is with VW credit. This is not a dealer issue but resides with the cancellation of the GAP insurance. I couldn't get my auto insurance agent so I used the VW Credit GAP insurance. When I checked with my agent the GAP insurance was significantly less then VW Credit. I thought it would be simple to cancel but it is NOT Simple!!! The only reason I continued to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

She is very fine and is taken, now ..,she did a good job on us ...That,s why we got the CAR...Thank You very much and stay safe ...Haven't reach below the sales department yet..,pretty soon ..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great experience! Bill Moran my salesman was very knowledgeable and friendly. No pressure at all. Jamie Negvesky, the Sales Manager was polite and got me to a payment I was happy with. I would definitely return to do business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Excellent service. very fast, best experience I've ever had buying a new car Denise the salesperson was very patient and kind and the management could not have been nicer, special thanks to Jamie and the most human finance person I ever met, Gerald Polisky. I have been to other dealers where my driver's license was held hostage and other "persuasion " tactics used. Sunshine never did any of the usual tricks I cannot recommend them more highly...special shout out to Kim from Gunther Volkswagen

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Service department very accommodating and repair was done in a timely manner. Very surprised part needed was in stock. Nice to avoid a second trip.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

It was a good day. They did their best to assist me in getting the vehicle I desired. There seemed to be an issue with financing but it was eventually resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Efficient and courteous service, estimate was completed earlier than scheduled, estimate was complete and easy to read. Work completed on schedule, service advisor caught and corrected the bill as he was explaining it. Am happy with the results. Plan to return for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Took our vehicle in for repairs, all of employees at this dealership are friendly and helpful. The service advisor was honest and had our vehicle ready in a timely manner. Also spoke with the sales team they were pleasant and knowledgeable. Even though I was up front about not being in the market for a new car yet .they answered all my questions about the new models they have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Excellent service very fast best experience I've ever had buying a new car Denise the salesperson was very patient and kind and the management could not have been nicer I have been to other dealers where my driver's license was held hostage they never did any of the usual tricks I cannot recommend them more highly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

As a first time VW customer and newcomer to your dealership the first salesman walked away from us. Mike /Denise came to the rescue. Almostleft

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

The Sunrise VW service department was very Caring, Accommodating and understanding. They took care of my cars issue as soon as they could. They called me every chance they could to give me an update or just to let me know what was or wasn’t going on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

If you are looking to buy a car you need to come to this dealership!!! Everyone was beyond nice and made you feel like you were family. I went today with my little guy (who isn’t the easiest to handle) to get a new car and they fed him pizza for lunch. They did everything they could to give me a fair payment for my new car and because we were there for awhile due to coming in while they had a rush of customers they even bought my son dinner. I am truly thankful for Michael, Joe and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Visit was really great , very friendly staff and were able to help me out getting a new car . Thank you for all your help & service .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Joe was very informative and friendly. All the employees that were there were nice. We got blasted with confetti. Very fun atmosphere. I would definitely recommend Sunrise VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I was really happy and comfortable with my visit. I did not feel rushed or pushed into anything. My salesman was Joe and he was great and worked with me for as long as I needed. I also have to say the Gerald in finance was amazing. He was fast and able to make everything work and easy to understand. In the end I left with a great vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Due to the fact that we traded our VW in on another VW but forgot to get all our items out of the old car. We went back and was told that nothing was left in the car. Someone had taken all our items before the car was processed. No one knows who had the car last with the keys. Unprofessional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Amazing team from the knowledge sales team to the financial guru. Highly recommended! The EV car information was on point. Awesome information and support team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

I had a great experience from Bill my salesman to the people in the service everyone was helpful even the finance department lol. Very good chance i will be a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Bill,Ronald,Jerry, and Michael are the absolutely best! I came in to help my nephew get his first car and everyone treated us like family. They went over and beyond and we couldnt be happier! If your looking for a car, Bill is your salesman! If i could give 10 stars I would! Thank you for a great car buying experience!😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I Love this location. Always clean, swift service, polite employees and very covid-19 cautious. I've been to this dealership twice for oil changes on my 08 Touareg, yes I drive a lot! The free inspections are great. No one is super pushy about upselling your visit. Prices are reasonable and your in and out. I always book an appointment, typically early on Saturday mornings.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Bill Moran was my salesman. It was the most stress free car buying experience I've ever had. He was very knowledgeable about my car and helped me with all the technology.

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Staff members were very personable, knowledgeable and professional. The inventory was well-stocked and the selection was readily available for browsing. The financing process was quick and efficient. The total time spent in the process was reasonable. Denise Bowman is superb!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

I was very fortunate that I have a Sales and Service organization at Sunrise VW, second to none. Also, I found the atmosphere at Sunrise VW to be Clean, Comfortable and Customer Friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

This is my 2nd lease with Sunrise VW of Fort Pierce. The emplyees are always attentive and pleasant to work with. This will not be my last lease there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Amazing staff. Friendly and very efficient. They did a great job getting us financed. We got a 2015 Jeep Cherokee and I just love it. It's like having a new SUV. It shines so good outside and beautiful inside. And the price was right. Thank you Liz and all the guys that worked so hard to get us into this vehicle. I highly recommend Sunrise Volkswagen to anyone who wants a new Volkswagen or a used vehicle. Check them out you won't be disappointed. They are good people. I would buy from them again without thinking twice.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Edgar is my entire family's favorite sales guy! He's friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and provides a "no pressure" car buying experience. He really listens to what you're looking for & pays attention to what you like and don't. I literally smile every time I get into my car. Thanks Edgar! You're the best man.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

in all my years of car buying, my experience at SUNRISE VW was easily the best. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.i plan on being a lifetime customer. !!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

I was very satisfied with the Sevice of my salesman Joseph Groccia he was very pleasant,helpful,and knowledgeable he made my experience easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Excellent efficient and kind staff. Very friendly atmosphere. Beautiful comfortable lounge area. My representative, Grant, was excellent. He researched my car and found that I had warranty coverage. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Excellent service and friendly staff. Phil was great to work with, very helpful, too is time explaining everything in the car. When choosing my car he was very patient while I decided which one I wanted, which they did not have at this dealership, so they researched other dealerships and found the one I wanted and had it delivered within a few days. Working with the finance department made everything so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Absolutely amazing staff, cleanliness and prices. I definitely will be back. Very impressed. Out of all the places I've been to, this was the best. Ask for Grant Holtzhauer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Excellent service, friendly customer service. They work for your convenience. I was happy, I got my register and plates on there my nice SUB. Very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Have been in the automotive service industry for years. This team is efficient, very polite, helpful, looking out for my best interest and fair. Job was done quickly and done right the first time. Will definitely return and would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Professional. Ready on time as scheduled. Performed additional work on a non visible oil leak in addition to the required service issue. Excellent service overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Blake wats a great help. Got me out of a car I hated and into a car I love. The process was super easy. Would highly recommend Sunrise Volkswagen.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I want to thank Joe G and the Volkswagen team for a quick and awesome experience buying my new car. The team is experienced and they know what they are doing . Great job guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Had a great experience with this dealership. They were quick, honest, and super helpful. Edgar was my salesman and he was amazing. I would definitely recommend to anyone buying a car for the first time or anytime really. Having just come from a different dealership where they were dishonest and wasting more and more of my time knowing I was looking for something specific and on a time restraint, coming to this dealership was a breath of fresh air. I love my car and it is working great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Denise Brown provided excellent proffessional and knowledgable service and went above and beyond to deliver my new Jetta! I would reccommend her to anyone looking for a new car sales Rep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I could not be happier with my purchase at Sunrise VW. The store is beautiful, sparkling clean and the customer service is second to none! They had the exact car that I wanted. Edgar knew everything there is to know about all the cool VW features and was able to explain and demonstrate them in a way that I understood, since I am not very tech-savvy. This really makes a difference and adds value to my experience purchasing the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly. What a great experience. Thanks to Phil and Everyone who helped me from the start to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Some of the VW diagnostic charges are way too high. I would like to see free diagnostics, then discuss needed repairs. Parts and service charges seem comparable to other VW dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Very friendly staff, I am shopping for a car and we were not able to make a deal at this time, however the no pressure approach made me deal at ease. Staff is very knowledgeable and I feel very trustworthy. I look forward to doing business with them in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

good service,minimum wait time had to return for computer reconfigure back to original setup, no car wash, problem of parking lights on/off not addressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

This is the greatest Volkswagen dealership I have ever serviced my cars at in the last 20 years of owning multiple Volkswagen vehicles. Thank you everyone at Sunrise Volkswagen!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I really enjoying my Nissan Rogue. Phil did a awesome job working with me. To everyone that work up there keep up with the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

I had to bring my beetle in for a last minute service - new battery! Service was quick, courteous, and my car was returned to me cleaner than when I left it! Very pleased with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Had an appointment and was running a little late but they were able to get me in and show the car I was interested in no problem. I actually ended up leaving with a much better car for a better deal. Edgar was friendly and passionate about his job. Good place to buy a car from!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Jim was very professional and helpful when I had to bring in my car for maintenance. He made me feel like a part of the VW family instead of like a random customer which is why I'll go back in the future for routine maintenance on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Super happy with everything they did to my car, I’ve never been disappointed by the service or sales team at this dealership. I’ll be a continuing customer for life

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review