Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

The service to my car was quick and on time. Very safe and friendly. Grant is always pleasant and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 19, 2021

Good customer service it was smooth sailing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Efficient, fast and friendly service that was much more pleasant and quick than expected. Nice set of snacks and drinks in the waiting area, too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

My experience at Volkswagen in Fort Pierce has been nothing but stellar! I’ve gotten great service on my vehicle in a timely and professional manner. KJ was very helpful as my salesperson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

It is a true pleasure dealing with Service Manager John Baesell and his team of professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

I've always felt since coming here that they treat my Tiguan as if it was their own.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

It was easy to make an appointment oh, and when I arrive for my appointment I think it took me longer to drive there then for the whole job to be done. I was in and out! Very nice service center.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

They are always very professional and courteous at this dealership. They are doing hat they can to fix a problem with my windshield wipers that keep coming on by themselves

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Bennett was an excellent salesman who was most helpful and friendly when we bought out Tiguan yesterday. The whole staff at Sunrise Volkswagen was great!! I recommend them highly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2021

We had an excellent experience at Sunrise Volkswagen in Ft Pierce. Everyone was friendly and helpful, but especially our salesman, Bennett. He explained everything about the car, made sure it was cleaned and gassed up ready to drive away. I would highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Great experience! Thank you Joe for all your hard work!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Bought my car recently, had an issue the next day. Took some time to get the parts. But overall courteous and helpful. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Thanks for your help and answer

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Loved my experience with Bill Moran. Streamlined sales process. Great options included standard with VW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

My 10 year old Eos was in for service that turned out to be more extensive than expected. I talked over my options with Denise in sales. I decided to purchase a new Taos rather than invest more into “ Snowy”. Denise worked with the S finance team and I left with my new Taos late that night. They even reviewed the finance and redid it the next day having found me a better rate. Very professional and knowledgeable team. A stressful day was made easier all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Everyone at the dealership were professional from the first we walked in until our purchase. Great staff!! Ben our sales person was great. No pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Service was fast, there was seating available and fresh coffee.staff members were friendly and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I took my vehicle for a last minute oil change. They got me in and provided friendly and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

We bought our first VW last week and I love it! Our salesman Joseph was very informative and made the buying process go smooth and fast. We would have never considered buying a VW if it were not for Mike Lawrence, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

They had what we were looking for. Gave us a fair trade in value for our car. And everyone was very nice to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Went in to originally purchase a used kia stinger but ended upleaving with a 2021 jetta r line without even so much as a test drive. The jetta was newer and cheaper and seemed to fit my needs better. Service was amazing with my sales person Denise and finalizing all of the paperwork with Cesar. Once my lease is up I plan on continuing my service with Volkswagen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Very happy with my ID4 purchase from Bennett at this dealership. When we walked in, gave me a much better trade in price than another dealership in Palm Beach Gardens and were very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Great service as always. Excellent staff, very friendly and knowledgeable. I always recommend their service and sales personnel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Quick appointment was made with Grant. Arrived to service center and met Jonathan, service was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great customer Service. Grant greeted us upon arrival and took care of us.My wife came in for a oil change Clean waiting Area.We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Great customer service! It was our first visit to this dealership. We thought we had made an appointment online, but it didn’t go through. They accommodated us anyway and we were in an out. We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Very good service, very friendly and not aggressive or pressuring like in other dealerships. I felt comfortable and confident! Denise was great from A-Z.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Grant was great helping explain what was needed for my car and the service was excellent. It was a very easy process and done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

This review is long overdue, but I wanted to wait a few months to see how I liked going electric. I must say, it is an amazing experience. Phil was our sales rep, and he was very knowledgeable about the ID.4. He's one of the reasons why I chose the vehicle because he was able to provide all of the information about the vehicle; other dealerships were not as knowledgeable about their electric vehicle. The buying experience was easy and Phil kept me informed every step of the way. I've had my ID.4 for about four months now ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Repairs were done in a timely manner and the staff was super friendly and helpful. The dealership is immaculate and beautiful. I will definitely buy my next Volkswagon at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

The salesperson "Phil" was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. I told him what I was interested in buying, and he showed me everything he had available and what was coming in the future. When I settled on a car, the paperwork went smoothly and I was on my way.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Phillip Hardy sales mans & Richard the finance manager and Jamie and Ron the sales managers took great care of me. They were sooo nice and helpful and understand to me, they didn’t turn me away they worked with me and explained everything to the T. I would definitely keep doing business with them in the future!!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Great service but labor very high part was $156.00 labor $700.00 other than that great service.thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Friendly staff and service. Ben Kendle was my sales guy and he was superb. I live on the other side of the state but I will be going there for service. I feel they demonstrate care and professionalism.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I have purchased 39 cars in my lifetime so far. By far they as an entire team are the most outstanding team I have ever worked with. Not to mention the dealership is outstanding inside. Everyone from Daytona at the front, Elizabeth online assistance, Bennett my salesperson to Ceasar in financing. Job well done!. You have a new customer and my 2021.5 VW Atlas is outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Brought my Jetta in to service my recalls. They fixed all of my recalls in a very timely manner, and fixed my driver seat without me asking! Overall, had a great experience. I would recommend Ft Pierce VW over Stuart or Melbourne location.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

As a car guy I don't bring my vehicle to others to have work done if at all possible but Sunrise Volkswagen really has been fantastic. I use lots of genuine vw parts and they are super helpful with getting them as well as any tech tips for the job at hand. I had to get an alignment and tire rotation done for regular maintenance and Grant and the service management John really are great to work with. Always a great attitude and just good people. Thanks for taking care of me VW!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Caesar Rios the finance manager was exceptional, very professional and helpful. I recommend him to any one who's looking to do business at Volkswagen dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

The staff was very helpful and met our needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Awesome! Phil was great throughout the entire process. He answered all of my questions, explained everything clearly, and was all around very helpful and informative. Buying from Volkswagen was a very easy and comfortable experience!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2021

Best car experience yet! No pressure to buy or getting harassed by salesman. Met one of the managers (Michael) several times, months apart, before going in to buy a car. Always calm cool and nice. First VW I ever bought. Got the Jetta and love it!! Would go back again and recommend to all.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

They were on schedule courteous checked the air in my tires and topped off any fluids necessary and sent me on my way with a smile !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

I bought a 2021 Jetta R-Line here last week, and had the best experience I have ever had in a dealer before! The salesman, John, manager Michael and business manager Cesar were very friendly and professional. They made the car buying process quick and painless. I am extremely happy with the car, and highly recommend Sunrise VW as the place to go for a vehicle purchase. I am just sad I live across the state and can't have my vehicles serviced here regularly! When I need to buy again, I will definitely be back here!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

The easiest and smoothest transaction possible. How car ownership should be. Gorgeous waiting areas and showroom. Everyone was pleasant to deal with and easy negotiation process. In and out with my new car under 3 hours. Thank you to everyone here!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

As soon as i walked in, we were greeted with professional. Phillip was my salesman, his acknowledge of the cars, his professionalism, good friendly approach helped make this a smooth tranaction. In no way did i feel pleasured by any of the staff and they made sure i got the car i wanted. I highly recommend this location as well as the cars. Thank you again! Dawn

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

OUTSTANDING, THEY LISTEN, THEY TAKE THE TIME, NO REQUEST TOO SMALL. I have been driving since 1983. This car makes my 39th car I have purchased. I have been through the buying process. By far, Sunrise knows how to treat their customers. From Daytona at the front that welcomes you, Elizabeth from online help, Bennett my outstanding sales person, Michael at the front end and Ceasar in financing. Job well done. You have a new customer!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Just bought a brand new Taos today and I love it! Phil and Mike were awesome to work with. They made the process incredibly easy. They were very helpful, welcoming, and friendly throughout the entire experience. They got me a great deal for my trade in and a great interest rate, too! Out of all the other dealerships I visited in the area, Volkswagen was definitely the most comfortable. I highly recommend shopping here for your next car!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Excellent . Joe was very helpful in explaining everything about the car before purchase, then explained everything outside in the car before I left the parking lot. Excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Denise made my daughters first car buying experience so easy! She loves her new car! Thanks! Also thanks to Edgar for being so efficient! Both were so nice to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Denise Bowman was a wonderful sales person and Edgar Mendez was great at the financial part. I love the pre owned car we purchased. I would buy a Cecile here again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Edgar was wonderful! We got the perfect car for our daughter! The whole process was easy and way shorter than any other car we've ever bought!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

when I got over there with my family and my dog Coppper; Bill received us with a lot of enthusiasm and held the door for us to go inside and immediately said to make ourselves comfortable with water, coffee and snack, He was very kind and patient. He is a quiet guy , laid back I might add and took his time to ask us questions and wrote it that about the car that we wanted for our daughter. Bill worked together with the other guys to make sure that I got approved for the car and gave us good advice ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

The dealership was very helpful and kind when helping my daughter find the best deal. They made sure she was well taken care of. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Visited this location from about an hour away for a test drive several weeks ago. Staff was very pleasant and welcoming. Didn’t get the vehicle the first trip up for personal reasons. Staff stayed in contact with me, “anything we can do to help you let us know”. A few weeks later got another call with a great offer from the dealership. Not only did the offer make me reconsider and take another trip to the dealership, my family and I was greeted once again by the staff with a welcoming spirit but the deal got even better! The ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

I had a phenomenal experience at this dealership working with Cesar Rios! He made me feel so comfortable through the entire process, answered my many questions with ease, and just made the whole experience of buying a car a breeze...which doesn't happen often! I highly recommend Mr. Rios as his expertise is top notch!!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Both my wife and I had the best 5 star experience considering we purchased from Texas. Kaiden Kerchner provided great communication to ensure we had all our stuff in order and partnered very well with all the managers making sure we got the best deal. Kaiden then handed us off to our sales rep William Moran who continued the great treatment Kaiden provided. Then to top it all off with a cherry the financial advisor Cesar Rios also ensured all was in order to seal the deal on the great price we got on our “new” used vehicle. Can’t stress ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Best buying experience ever! I want to thank Sunrise VW for the awesome deal and specially Cesar in finance that took good care of us. VDubLuv

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

I just bought a car in this crazy market, but Volkswagen of Fort Pierce made it a little less crazy! Especially Bill Moran, Edgar Mendez, and Ron. Purchasing a car here was truly meant to be, as I was pointed in this direction after Coggin Honda of Fort Pierce sold my car after putting a deposit down. Unlike Coggin, Sunrise Volkswagen will meet you with the utmost respect, friendliness, loyalty, and quality. So, now I am officially in the Jetta club. Join me!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Outstanding service, convenient schedule in, on time, will always service with Sunrise FP. Currently considering a 2nd new VW from Sunrise VW in Fort Pierce.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Y'all did good with my car. I appreciate that they cared for my car and wanted all to be perfect. Grant was my service writer, and he kept me up to date every step of the wat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I'm happy with the service at this dealer ship, but I'm not happy about this survey making put in 25 words to just say "I'm happy"

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

This is the absolute BEST place in South Florida to purchase a Volkswagen from! Everyone was very attentive, and explained all of the questions we had! Our sales man Bennet was nothing short of amazing in finding my mom her brand new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan! The process didn't take very long at all! We have both always been huge Volkswagen fans and as this is our third VW. We were both so overjoyed with the deal we got!! If you’re looking to purchase a VW new or old this is the place to goo!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I normally despise the process of buying a car. From the first greeting to the last fist bump, with keys in hand, it was a excellent experience. Bill Moran treated us with respect, dedication and praise. He was genuine in his efforts trying to find and show us all available models. Never was there any pressure or attempt to hurry, “BS”, or act in a condescending manor which seems to be prevalent or at least stereotypical elsewhere. If you go, ask for Bill, you will be glad you did but I’m certain they are all just as pleasant. (Phil ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We had a wonderful experience today at Sunrise Volkswagen! Denise Bowman was our sales person and she was great! All the staff was great Edgar Mendez also was great! I would recommend this dealership! They all were knowledgeable and friendly!!!! Thank you!!!’

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

We arrived with our own financing. And they were wonderful. They listen. We now have a new 2021 Tiguan SE. And we love it.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Had a great experience buying my very first car here! I was able to get a brand new Jetta for a great price and Joe was extremely helpful! It was not a drawn out process and everyone there was very welcoming, honest, and accommodating. I would recommend Joe and sunrise Volkswagen to anyone looking to buy a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2021

Both my husband and I had the best 5 star experience considering we purchased from Texas. Kaiden Kerchner provided great communication to ensure we had all our stuff in order and partnered very well with all the managers making sure we got the best deal. Kaiden then handed us off to our sales rep William Moran who continued the great treatment Kaiden provided. Then to top it all off with a cherry the financial advisor Cesar Rios also ensured all was in order to seal the deal on the great price we got on our “new” used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Bill Moran and Joe Groccia helped me buy my son a Mini Cooper. They were Delightful & Knowledgeable even on the BMW product. I highly recommend Sunrise VW to my Country Club friends and family. My only regret is that I couldn't give them 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Nice people salesman Ben was knowledgeable and pleasant they have more inventory than most when I’m ready to buy I’ll be back there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Shopping for a new fully electric vehicle was a bit intimidating as there is so much to learn. But dealing with Phillip Hardy at Sunrise Volkswagon of Fort Pierce made our decision EASY! The entire staff is very professional and Phillip spent unlimited time with us explaining all the details of the new ID4. We were sold on the 1st visit after test riding this ground breaking VW. As impressive was Phillips availability after we purchased to answer ANY questions we had, which were many. He goes ABOVE and BEYOND to keep his customers HAPPY and comfortable with the product. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

They were so easy to work with and very accomidating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Grant Holtzhauer was outstanding and professional. He was very accommodating in working with us and the insurance company in getting the vehicle repaired and back to us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Excellent experience overall at this dealership. Phillip Hardy was my salesman and helped me purchase my first car. He was friendly and genuinely cared about getting me the best car possible to fit my lifestyle without making me feel pressured at any point. He sold me well on the car as he knew everything about the product. Financing was quick and every person I dealt there was a delight. Ask for Phil the next time you visit Sunrise VW!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

The service department took an aggravating situation and did their best to make it right, which was appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Great customer service. Easy process. No pressure. Definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I found my salesperson Ben very professional. I would not hesitate to come back in the future. I can only hope Ben will still be with your company....and I love my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Grant made this a very easy experience. I was in and out with a rental without any issues or hassle. Great customer service. Car was ready in a day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Had a great experience when buying a used truck at this dealership. When I walked thru the door every person was extremely attentive. Joe Groccia was my sales person, the service he provided was class act. If you are looking to buy a car new or used, call Joe Groccia.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 9, 2021

nice people to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Excellent , no pressure and explanation on all the car features, very knowledgeable on VW. Phillip was our sales men, we were lucky he was the one. Phillip could not be any better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Salesman was a good dude and got what I needed. Finance was a sham and tried to add additional things in the contract without my knowledge. Just be sure you read over everything so they can’t pull one over on you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

I purchased a vehicle at this location recently and I had an awesome experience! I was greeted promptly by a member of the staff and was helped immediately. Denise worked with me on finding the perfect vehicle to fit my needs as well as my budget and wasn't pushy or over bearing during the process. All of the staff was very patient and helpful throughout the entire purchase. As someone who works in a retail environment I can appreciate that very much. I highly recommend this location along with Denise!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Professional, courteous, prompt, thorough, friendly, kind, honest, considerate, patient, knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

One employee with that peach shirt on was very rude. Otherwise I would give your service department 100% they were awesome they claimed my vehicle awesome services at Way Beyond what I expect

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Sunrise VW was amazing to work with. They had the one I wanted Soni drove 100 miles to get it. Kaiden, Denise, Ron and Edgar were a pleasure to work with! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Phil Hardy and Cesar Rios are both excellent. Everyone there is very courteous and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Courteous, professional, and friendly employees. This includes everyone from Salespeople, managers, and General Manager. Rare to find these days. They are there to Help you find your vehicle and make a fair deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Bill, Ron, Edgar, my husband and I are very grateful for the kindness and warm welcome we had when we were here. Mr. Bill you gave us great advice on future things we can do also showing us everything we need to know about the car and Mr. Ron you worked hard trying to work with us. Edgar made the signing process easy and everyone else was just super nice. We are more than thrilled to have walked out with a brand new car but knowing we get the same kindness every time we go back is just great. Again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Very pleasant experience shopping at Sunrise Volkswagen in Fort Pierce Florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Everyone is friendly and I was in and out so quickly

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review