Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Wonderful employees and they care for you like family

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Great experience with the service advisor Charlie. He went above and beyond to help me have my vehicle serviced. Hats off to Charlie thank you so much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I have been there two times and was always very happy with all they did. Polite,willing to negotiate a good price,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Very dedicated, personable, and excellent service. Took care of problems in a very professional and pleasant manner .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Bill is an excellent salesman and has a very good disposition he was great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

It was a pleasure able experience for me to order and purchase my new bronco from sunrise ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Bill Hughes is THE man to see! Real salt to the earth guy who just wants to help you get the car you want at the price you need. Thank you so much to Bill and Rich in finance. I felt like I was actually buying rather than just being sold to.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Very happy with my service. The service technician kept me informed and was very responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

They serviced my car and fixed what was causing a check engine light to come on even though there was a major hurricane approaching the other side of the state. 10 stars is a more appropriate score.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Courtesy, lovely resting area with good snacks. So clean. Handled my car immediately and no charge. So professional compared to Melbourne dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Spoke with John about issue. He researched my issue and got it resolved. It in conjunction wit my local service shop.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Recently purchased a ford fusion. Sadly, the car I wanted sold right before I arrived but Ricky talked me into getting the other ford fusion they had available and gave me a way better deal. I am so happy with my purchase! The staff treated me so well and did their best to give me a great deal. I will definitely be coming back to sunrise for my next purchase! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I have been taking my car to Ford for 7 years and I have been satisfied with them. I shall continue to service my car with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Excellent service. Always come there for any issue or for any reason. Love it thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Sunrise Ford is the best dealership in town. I’ve been doing business with them for seven years. I can honestly say every experience has been professional communication is impeccable. Thank you so much for being the best dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great building appearance Modern interior layout Welcoming was professional Housekeeping was great Comfort and simplicity

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great service, in and out in no time. Would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Ryan and Richard were extremely great and understanding, and they were able to work with me to find a vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Easy to make appointments and friendly people to deal with they service my car and wash it this makes me 😊 thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great dealer took time to explain features. Worked with us on our trade in and was able to meet our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I can't recommend buying a new car with Sunrise Ford. I have had a car under warranty breakdown, and the service has not been good. I did not receive call-back in timely fashion, having issues getting a loaner vehicle...expect the repair for car to be about a month! Hopefully, I did not buy a "lemon." Make sure you ask for 2 keys when you buy a car here, too! I had one oil change, and that service was very good except it was pricey! I have a Ford Escape Hybrid. Update 10/1 I am updating this review since ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Zach in Parts! Thanks for your assistance! It’s greatly appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Always amazing and customer oriented. Extremely responsive and helpful. Will only go to Sunrise VW.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Bill and Brandon were great! Made the purchase of our new truck easy and quick!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Brandon and Bill were great excellent experience stress free

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Raul and Ryan we’re both very helpful for the lowered interest and the details and features of the vehicle and very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Mason was our sale rep who wasn’t pushy and was progressional and patient through the whole process. Additionally Brandon helped us with the loan process — very helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

Good, I've bought a few cars there over the years, and another one recently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

I loved that every employee at the dealership was very helpful, they were friendly all the time and did not push me to make any anticipated decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Everyone from receptionist to service rep were friendly, helpful and made sure I was comfortable during my time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

We’ve purchased eight vehicles from Sunrise Ford and won’t buy from anyone else. Their staff is very personable and professional and great to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Found the parts for a complete brake job and had me running the next day.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Brandon and Carol made the buying experience easy. This is my second purchase from Sunrise Ford and couldn't imagine shopping anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Professional, efficient, and most helpful with all aspects of the buying process. Carol my sales rep is excellent, between my vehicle and personal referrals we have purchased 10 vehicles.. and will continue to buy from Carol

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Absolutely wonderful people . Accommodating, professional and friendly. From sales to financial staff . Would highly recommend. It was worth the ride up there .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Bought 3 trucks from this dealership even know new owners still great and service great to

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Thank you for such an easy purchase. Both Ricky and Raul were great.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Friendly, knowledgeable people, great deal

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

BEST PLACE TO GO. Ryan and Richie are both amazing! I went in looking at a old mustang thinking that’s all I could get and they got me into my DREAM MUSTANG. The entire experience was very straight forward and very easy. They have gone ABOVE AND BEYOND for me in every way possible. If you need a vehicle ASK FOR RYAN OR RICHIE. They will get you exactly what you want. It was literally the best car buying experience I’ve ever dealt with. I will send all my friends/family to them and only them. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I only went in to look at some trucks for work. The salesman that helped me was great and answered all of my questions. When I am ready to buy I will definitely go see Ricky. Everyone there had a great attitude and was very helpful. I will definitely do more business with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I once walked out of this dealership because of the way I was spoken to as I was seeking service for my VW Beetle. I wanted to avoid traveling so far for service, but I felt my business wasn’t important to the person that talked to me. Another local business referred me to you since, I said no because my feelings were hurt there. I decided on my own to try again. This time I’m grateful for the service I received, the staff and the details they went to in order to make me a satisfied customer was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Sunrise Ford has a very knowledgeable and helpful staff! They worked hard to get me in my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

We had a great experience there purchasing our vehicle. We appreciate the kind, pressure free experience and ability to check out the car we wanted. Our salesperson Keith Ridings did a great job. We were happy with his customer service and knowledge about the car. We were able to compromise with the price as I realize it changes as the market is volatile, we were able to come up with a good price. We appreciate the customer service from Michael Lawerence and finance dept with Kim Kehagias as well. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Terrific customer service..great help. Very informative. Very clean shop. Very nice courteous service manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Was a smooth easy purchase . Robert was great . The staff was catering and made us feel comfortable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Received an Instant appointment when calling to book fast courteous service as usual Friendly Grant! Clean showroom it was a pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Brandon, ruan , and Raul

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Brandan and Ryan were amazing. We were treated with great respect and had an overall wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

The staff at Sunrise Ford made my car buying experience extremely easy and satisfying. Brandon in Finance was the best! He navigated me seamlessly through the entire process. I ended up up purchasing an extended warranty, and left feeling more like family than a customer. Thank you! Will definitely be back, and recommend Sunrise to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

If anyone is in the market for extended coverage see Brandon he got me an extra 4 years bumper to bumper

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Brandon helped my sister purchase her very 1st vehicle and was very nice to work with

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Brandon helped out with my lease return and was awesome

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Brandon and Bill were awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Exceeded expectations. Helped me with an appointment when nobody else did.Go Grant! Drove 1 hour and more to come here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Had a very positive experience, Brandon was awesome to deal with!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Brandon Raul and Bill are awesome ,

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Mike Cambell, Raul, and Carol were excellent they helped me find the perfect work truck and I absolutely love it 😀!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Salesman Bill,treats you like family! No BS, just facts & figures.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

Took the time to let me find the vehicle I wanted and then made sure to get me financing that fit my budget. I didn't feel like a number or a sale . Awesome people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Carol was wonderful to work with. I appreciate her going out of her way for me.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Ryan the salesman I thought did and outstanding job. Very knowledgeable and helpful explaining everything on the vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Sales manager was superb guiding us through our purchase during a time of world-wide shortages of parts.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

Excellent, prompt and professional service

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Sunrise Ford treated me fairly. Enjoying my new Ford Maverick. Would recommend sunrise Ford to my friends and relatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Salesman very friendly and helpful tried to accommodate what my needs were. Manager and finance person very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Sunrise Ford is an excellent dealership. I just purchased a 2022 Ford Escape from Carol Lancaster. She is a very knowledgeable, professional sales person and I thoroughly enjoyed doing business with her and Sunrise Ford.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

Friendly and well knowledgeable about product. Clean environment. Would recommend to family and friends. 5 star

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

The service was excellent and prompt. The service agent was courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure with which to deal. My problem was fixed in no time and I was on my way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

In all my interactions with everyone at Sunrise, I have found the staff to be courteous, respectful of my time, and friendly. The facilities are very clean and quiet so I can usually get work done while I wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

New associate need more training Took the dealer 3 hours to change oil .didn’t wash the car as other dealers . Si I feel they a half if the work and was not cheap

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Ryan made certain I was able to purchase a Ford Gold Certified F-150 XLT with the options I needed at a reasonable price. In service, Charlie saw to it that my truck got the TLC it needed before I actually took possession of it.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

We loved it! Everything was excellent! Service was extremely pleasurable. Taos is really good car….

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Everyone was courteous and everything was done that I asked. Service was prompt and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Was easy to make appointment and everything was completed quickly.service manager (John) was friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Richard Wilson was awesome! Made the whole process super smooth end easy!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2022

Carol Lancaster was my sales consultant for a Bronco order that I reserved back in July of 2020. Absolutely awesome experience. Great communication every step of the way. Raul Cabrera worked on my financing. Quick, professional, friendly and a pleasure to do business with both. Definitely will be coming back for any future purchases. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

everything was great, would buy from again. salesman was outstanding, he made the deal happen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

This dealership is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Chip and the staff were really awesome! Great customer service and product knowledge. I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

I was very pleased with the scheduling and timing of the services performed on my car. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Took my car in right away and brought it back to me in a timely fashion the sevice mar was also very nice

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

Our service writer Denise was so nice and helpful. We always drove to Stuart but will go to Sunrise from now on for our VW service and when it’s time to turn in our lease. Very professional and makes the experience a joyful one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

Grant always takes the best care of us and any issues. I love VW! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Prompt, expert service.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Just purchased a 2022 Bronco Wildtrak Sasquatch and what a great experience! Ryan really worked hard to make it happen, keeping me updated when new models arrived since they were hard to come by! Reasonable prices, unlike most dealerships with crazy high market adjustments! Richard, the finance manager was great! Made the purchase such a great experience! Would recommend sunrise ford! Thank you Ryan and Richard!


Leave Us A Review