Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Very happy with my experience definitely will work with you. Richard did his very best and took my concerns into consideration. Very happy with my purchase !

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

They are wonderful about trying to get u in at ur appointment time n get u out. They always tell u what's wrong when they see it n let u know so they can handle it or u can. I've been going to see them for 3yrs now since I got my truck. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Always get my vehicles serviced here and the staff are always friendly and helpful. Thank you treating me like family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

I absolutely love this dealerships service department! The service manager and the service technician Jonathan were so helpful! Their great customer service is exactly why I will always come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

Always a pleasure service staff know me by first name always quick to get car in and technicians are quick reliable and do excellent jobs. Most know me and my cars and are on first name basis. Feels like a family when I visit the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

the buying process has once again been a good experience, it is already the second car we bought and the professionalism of everyone's is incredible

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Awesome experience!!! Tennyson was my salesperson and made the experience extremely pleasant. I was very happy with the final price and the deal that I received on my trade-in. During the buying process, the rest of the crew at Sunrise was very friendly and made for a very relaxing buying experience. The manager on duty (country fellow forgot his name) and Richard in finance were also extremely friendly and great to work with. Highly recommend Sunrise Ford!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Since I've lived in Florida, this is the most "Got it Together" dealership I've dealt with. That includes the Sales Staff and the Service Department !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The staff was friendly and professional. Excellent customer service skills! Definitely coming back next time I need car maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Friendly sales people. I haf an amazing and relatively painless buying experience. I will definitely be buying from them again and I recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

We got in early, respectful service, job was done efficiently and with a smile! If they had reset The electronics after installing the new battery they would have earned the fifth star!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Sunrise Ford was Professional and Courteous during the process of purchasing my new F-150.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Bill Hughes and Mike the sales manager were both great and they both made the sales process very easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Best dealership in Florida I have purchased and serviced vehicles at many dealerships over my life and this dealership is one of the best. All the personnel are friendly, knowledgeable and not to pushy. They always ask questions to know my needs and goal. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

After the dealer ship changed hands in 2022 things have been improving 100%. They are working very hard to put the customer service back in to the CUSTOMER SERVICE! Thanks Ford family.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Real nice customer service . Friendly and smooth purchase 😎

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Bob Cardozo was excellent as he provided us with as much information as he could about the vehicle that we were purchasing. I would recommend him highly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Always five star service in the service department and everyone is very friendly there and willing to help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Great first car and excellent service before and after buying. Would recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They talked to me not at me m a woman and they Treated me very well explain things to me and walk me through everything I appreciate them very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Overall process went fairly smooth and quickly. Staff friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Would buy again from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Everyone especially John in service was great. He was patient and kind when I had a million questions. My experience with your service department was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

The oil change was done quickly and throughly. I am very satisfied and would recommend Sunrise Volkswagen service to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

I felt good to get back on track. Thanks for the help feels good to be riding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Dealer patiently waited for me to coordinate to obtain a part not available in the US, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

I have never experienced a better and more pleasant place servicing my car! They go above and beyond every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Everyone was professional and helpful. Trading in my car and buying a new vw Taos was so simple and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

The best dealer experience that I’ve ever had laid back and let’s you do the talking in what you want from them. Bought a 2022 Ford F-150 xlt sport 4x4 the best truck that I drove in it’s class by far .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Very good service, friendly and courteous, really, you are treated with a lot of class, I asked, that they wash my car and they left it like new, I am very happy with their services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

You guys treated me fantastic and I was satisfied with the sales and with the customer service was handled by the Ford dealership. I don't have any complaints at all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Bill Hughes (Salmon)what is very helpful throughout the whole process of me purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Bill for your support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I have no complaints they are an awesome team in the Fort Pierce location…. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Sakes team was very efficient and professional with my transaction. The sales representative was also very helpful exposing all gadgets on my new Mustang.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

JJ is a wonderful, no pressure, informative salesman! Best experience buying a new car with a trade-in. Highly recommend Sunrise Volkswagon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

They do a great job treating customers like family, not just someone with a wallet to charge. I feel like they communicate well and make it a point to provide the best information before work needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Things went kinda smooth JJ was very helpful I liked tge fish tank in the lobby

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Convenient location and friendly staff. They Provide a variety of services. Helpful answers to questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The whole buying experience was great! Bob and George made it seem less and I never felt pushed like I did at other dealerships. I couldn’t thank them enough, overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Every one was very helpful and very quick. Asked only necessary questions and got me on my way

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

If you want good, honest service go to Sunrise Ford in Fort Pierce and pass the Stuart Dealership! Their service from the lot to inside is exceptional. They treat everyone with respect. I ordered a Ford Ranger and it came in just the way I ordered it, no extra things I didn't want and got that beautiful Velocity blue! It was very convenient having Line X Treasure Coast next door. They put in a bed liner and a bed cover for me. One stop shopping! Their service and products were also exceptional! It's rare to have such a ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

My 2001 Vw Euro Van Camper brook down while going to Key West. The service manager was excellent, help we find a rental truck so I could catch up to the rest of my family. The service manager called me told me what was going on with the van, was able to pick up 4 days later on my way home. Replaced the wire to the starter van ran great back to Pa. Big thank you to John for being such great help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Very satisfied with my experience, the finance manager Richard really helped me helped lower my payment to where i wanted to be

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Mason was a great sales person very helpful, understanding and proactive. Richard Wilson the finance manager was great. Got me a great rates and warranty! 5 stars all day

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Always great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Service desk Manager is very pleasant and knowledgeable. As I was waiting for my service. I noticed how well he interacted with other customers. Explaining what their situation may be. Always keeping eye contact with the Customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I would like to thank Sunrise for for an amazing experience today with my 2022 Bronco. I absolutely love it! Thank you to Jimmy, Chip and team for a great visit. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased with Sunrise and would highly recommend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Very helpful staff who quickly found exactly what I needed. Very responsive to requests in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

My salesperson Tennison and the finance manager, Kim were both helpful and professional. There was no high pressure and I received a fair valuation on my trade. Overall the experience was very positive and I would recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

The service department is absolutely amazing go above and beyond to try to help you out parts department is awesome no matter what time as long as they’re open it will help you out did you whatever you need really fast and the mechanics are amazing never had any issues with anything I’ve had done I’ve all gone above and beyond to make sure they were able to get me in and out in my car running amazing two thumbs up 😉👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Grant in Service was super helpful the whole time, from first phone call to when we picked up the vehicle. He was great at explaining everything and was excellent at communicating with us what was going on at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Good overall. Every body were friendly, beautiful dealership; found what I needed, will recommend to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

This is our favorite VW dealer on the Treasure Coast. We’ve had poor results at the dealer to the north us. Grant did a great job in serving us which included a new set of tires which were on sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

My husband and I just purchased a truck from here. I have never had as good of an experience at a dealership as I did here. Everyone is very friendly! Our salesperson William Hughes was great as was Kim Kehagias, the finance and insurance manager. Very happy!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Grant is a positive, efficient and customer service driven employee who makes coming in for repairs a positive experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Was a nice sell was treated good would seed other to get car thanks for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

It’s is very clean and clutter free. Everyone that I dealt with was so very nice and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Very professional and helpful.The only thing that was a problem was paying a hundred and twenty two dollars for a oil change In NY it’s thirty dollars less but I still like the professional dealers do the work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

We had an excellent experience with Bill. A+ FROM US AND WE LOVE OUR NEW VEHICLE.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

2nd truck purchased from Sunrise and won’t go anywhere else. Finance Team is the best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Your employees make your dealership what it is friendly and professional. Made is very easy to purchase a vehicle from yiu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

This is the best dealer ever!!! Everytime I go it always a pleasant experience, as everyone is friendly and helpful. I wish other dealers would take notice of how to treat a customer. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE AT SUNRISE VW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Made my purchase easy, not overwhelming. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will go back for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I had a pleasant experience at this dealership, I left with a beautiful new/used vehicle even though I live 1500 miles away! I also bought from them 25 yrs ago, so I’m a repeat customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Great service. They keep customer informed and offer good advice. Service appointments are always on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Service was ok. My rep was very friendly. I was disappointed that they didn't provide a courtesy car wash. It was my first visit to Sunrise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

I was greeted by very friendly, professional and knowledgeable people at Sunrise VW service department. Everything was super clean too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Great service. Knowledgeable staff. Antone was super helpful through the process. Ron made sure everything was right.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Tennyson was a great salesman who assisted me on my purchase! He answered all my questions and concerns. Very happy with the deal he gave me & what was offered for my trade. The staff here were super helpful when I had an issue with my key and fixed it promptly. Everyone at the dealership I encountered were enjoyable to work with and genuinely made me feel like what I said mattered.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Wonderful service! The staff is very attentive and efficient. Thanks for a great experience and customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Very professional, and service was excellent. I would definitely come back to have my VW serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

The service writer was great and had a nice waiting area. This is the first time I have been to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

It went great! I arrived early for my 10:30 appointment and about 1/2 an hour later they were done! And they threw in a free car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Very clean and shows that service technician really care about you and your vehicle Grant was great

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

I was able to make a service appointment for next day and got everything done and a free car wash all under 2 hrs. Waiting area was clean and had snacks, tv, water etc...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2022

I purchased a used car at excellent price reasonable and fair.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Ron the general manager and Llosa may be a feel very welcome and they did all that they could to help me get into a vehicle they were warm and pleasantAnd I appreciate that hospitality Anytime

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Simple to sign in for service. They told me the work they were going to do. They told me the estimate. The waiting area was comfortable and quiet. The service took just a few minutes longer than they estimated but the cost matched. Two signatures and I was on my way..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

I purchased a Used Car today I highly recommended working with David Gonzalez very professional knew what he was doing and Kim and the finance team were phenomenal THANK YOU AGAIN FOR MAKING IT HAPPEN Great Experience from start to finish

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2022

Salespeople are awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Service was on point and accurate. Advisor was knowledgeable and explained everything well and concise.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Outstanding service, friendly staff. Lauren and Mason were great! They kept up to date on my delivery day on my Bronco. Mason showed me the features of the vehicle on delivery day and, answered my questions.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

The employees were friendly. They gave me a decent loaner until my vehicle was done. No problems what so ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Best experience I've ever had buying a new car everybody there was so knowledgeable and very helpful. George did an amazing job when I came in to look at the new mustangs he explained to me all the options that the car had and when it came down to financing he walked me through everything and gave me options on what would be the best way for me to purchase the car I recommend sunrise Ford to anybody that wants to buy a new car once again best experience I've ever had buying a new car thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Excellent service by Advisor Dan Micek. Ordering parts and handling to getting me out of service and back on the road,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Grant met my expectations and more. I’m from Hershey, Pennsylvania and Grant was very professional and courteous as well as his patience with me and all my questions. Glad I was able to attend your dealership while out of town. When I return home for my car inspection, I will let the owner know of my experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Nice folks but not a lot inventory, seems to be more inventory but there's no Mavericks or Transits available

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2022

Great experience from start to finish.


Leave Us A Review