Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Best place in town hands down! Gerardo and Jonathan were very helpful and welcoming. Thank you so much ford team.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Service as per time set and was fast with good explanation before the start.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Walking up, Ricky was able to look up and find a car within the exact parameters we gave. He was quick about it while keeping the the atmosphere light. He was on a roll with grabbing the car, getting paperwork drawn up, and getting the car sent to get cleaned and gassed up. He even went above and beyond to help as we contacted insurance to get everything situated. And then Raul was incredible as well. As soon as we got insurance settled(which was the longest part of the whole thing as we were on hold for a while), ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Ellsah sales man and Charles in finance where both amazing guys helping me find the right truck and bank to purchase my new 2022 Ford F250 Super duty Please go see them both Also Mark the sales manager very helpful getting my rebate from Ford for the Bronco cancelation

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Having had BMW, Mercedes Benz and Honda, I have to say this is the first time I have been trested like a true customer and the concerns dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Charles and Bill were great to work with. We didn’t hit any snags and the process was fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

My service was taken care quick and without any issues. I came in for a recall and ended up getting my car service as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Alberto Suarez did a great job. It was like pressing the easy button. Absolutely flawless and the delivery was perfect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

The best car dealership I’ve ever dealt with, service department took great care of me. I will not take my Passat to another dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

First time having service here (recall item) and the staff was wonderful, even washed my car (with my SUP on top of it!)

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Everyone was so nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

The dealership was spotless, including the restrooms. Staff was friendly and prompt. The waiting area was very comfortable and had great coffee. It was an overall great experience and I’ll return to service my Atlas as long as I own it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Friendly, fast, professional service!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I live several counties away from Sunrise Ford, but I had been looking all over locally and not found the exact right car. I found a 2018 Mustang Premium located at Sunrise Ford, but it would take several hours to drive there, and then back with the car. I knew there was a bit of a risk in purchasing a car I hadn't driven, but after examining all the ad photos and CarFax, and asking them to send me more detailed and up close photos, asking them to have an associate test drive it for me and tell me if ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Enjoyed the experience of buying a car from Sunrise Ford! From dealing through Ed in the internet department through the sales department everyone was extremely helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

The dealership is clean and bright. People are very professional and friendly. The service on my car took little time and they gave my car wash!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Sunrise Ford is the only dealership you should buy your next car at everybody is very professional and friendly from the sales people to the service people very knowledgeable and understanding of what you need and or want. I highly recommend sunrise Ford for the purchase of your new car SUV or pickup truck!!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Stuart was extremely helpful in the service department, he kept me well informed and made sure everything was done right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Every employee at the dealership are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend their business and friendship.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

It was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Everyone was very helpful from the service dept to the sales force. Jeff made sure I got the best deal possible and Charles made the paperwork a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Jonathan in the Service department was awesome & delivered quality service.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

My wife’s low-mileage 2015 Beetle developed an unexpected leak from the water pump and upon calling the service department, Grant was immediately helpful as well as putting our minds at ease once he ran the Vin to confirm the vehicle was covered under the extended water pump warranty. He was able to schedule the service promptly, communicated throughout the repair process and completed the repair on schedule! Thanks team Sunrise VW! ☀️🚘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2023

Everything went great!! They helped me through everything I needed! Would recommend them to anyone in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and it turned out to be a great experience. All the employees were great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2023

Our family came to Sunrise Ford this afternoon and was greeted by Bill Hughes, who was our salesman last Jan/2022 when we needed to buy a work truck. He was very patient and diligent, and was able to find us the perfect vehicle. Through Bill and Charles, finishing the paperwork was easy and well done. Thank you Bill for setting up my phone with the car, it felt great to drive our new car home. Thank you everyone at Sunrise for your hospitality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Great sales people no hassle buying.easy going no pressure buying .would recommend sunrise ford to anyone shopping for a work van!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Sales staff was very friendly and helpful. I would do business here again. The purchase process was painfully slow. After 30 minutes looking at a car and making a cash purchase spent nearly 3 hours trying to complete the paperwork and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

They are very nice and helpful. They take care of all my car needs. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I had an excellent car buying experience with Mr Elijah Johnson. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Bill in sales did an excellent job finding the right vehicle. Also Jessica in service is outstanding and keeps us informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

I dropped off my 2020 Tiguan at 9:15am to the service department because the dashboard was lighting up with warning lights of various kinds. I picked it up a little after 5pm. It was covered under warranty so I didn't have to pay a dime. And what a surprise they even washed my car! Grant was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Everyone was courteous and helpful. Ricky was great with us. Rauol was great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Great service , friendly and efficient. Knowledgeable, great pricing and salesman was a charm. Great deal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Had a great time, the team at sunrise really went out of their way to make sure my family and I were taken care of. Especially our sales guy Ryan “the hammer”.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Raheem in sales and Charles in the finance department were absolutely fantastic to work with! In my line of work my handshake and reputation mean everything so to find two guys and a dealership that at every point do and did things the right way is great to find! If you’re in their area stop by and if not they are worth the drive! Thank you guys, I look forward to working with you again in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Had a wonderful experience the whole team did a fabulous job. Thank you to everyone

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

Staff were very accommodating. They resolved all of our issues and answered all of our questions, even days after we drove off with our truck. Honest as best I can see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

They did exactly what they were suppose to do. Everything was OK oil change and inspec

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

Greeted nicely. Denise took care of everything I needed. Very professional and will continue to use

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Grant my service advisor is the best. He goes above and beyond. He makes sure the customer is number one. Sunrise VW is lucky to have him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Got the price we wanted with the coverage I wanted on my trade in worked with us got us in and out as fast as they could great place to buy

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Bill Hughes worked tirelessly with us to get us the best deal.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Grant was so accommodating and nice to explain the repairs completed. Thanks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

I have bought from the dealership before and trust it so when I lost the use of my 16 yr old truck. I went online and found the Honda Civic . My sales lady Carol was very nice to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

The dealership itself is professional and open with answering any questions I had. The Ford company has disappointed me slightly with the massive delay on my vehicle delivery, but that wasn't something that the dealership had a hand in so it doesn't affect the review score. After all it would be very unfair to just shoot the messenger just because I didn't like the contents, or in my case lack on contents, of the letter.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Service was fast and done well. What really stood out was the service manager. Grant was fantastic at every step of the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

Rep & Tech showed competence and their Services & Courtesy were greatly appreciated. Showroom & Waiting room very comfortable. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Very fast and efficient oil change!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Grant was so helpful and answered all of my questions! I felt so comfortable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2022

This dealership makes the impossible, possible. From start to end communication was paramount. Thanks Sunrise Ford your customer satisfaction warranted a return in getting quality for happiness.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Miss Amanda at sunrise Ford has been nothing but the most hospitable best desk lady I've ever seen in my life! She's got a good personality good luck she dresses nice and she's wearing a cross around her neck with that like that to God bless America and God bless you Happy New Year

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2022

The dealership seemed clean the employees were friendly they did my service without any issues any problems and a timely fashion thank-you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Ryan was very knowledgeable on the product, Jordan made the deal simple, and Charles made financial deal very simple. Excellent customer service and experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

The buying experience was fine, we paid cash. I didn’t like that the dealership added LoJack to the vehicle and other features we had to pay for that we didn’t want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

The entire staff were friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating and easy to work with making the buying experience pleasurable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

The staff was amazing. And the customer service was one of best experience that I had. Thanks to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2022

Courteous, efficient I was satisfied with the work that was completed in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

A big shout out to Chip, Charles, and Raul for all of your help! Recommend Sunrise ford to everyone looking for a good car shopping experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2022

Bill, Raul, and Chris were amazing and patient. My son in law and his family have been using this dealership for a long time…. And now I know why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Excellent staff, clean facilities, fast and quality service. Great products new and used. Honest and upfront about everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Big thanks to Austin for helping me find the perfect truck. Charles and Raul were all the help getting me out the door with my keys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022

Kim and Abner did amazing helping me buy my first car from a legitimate dealership, they were kind and answered all my million questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

We were treated friendly and everyone was very efficient. Purchased new Edge in one day including licencing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Great service! Need more inventory and better choice of color. Love the fish tank V-Dub.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

I’m not sure I can come up with fifteen words but Jon and Grant are always kind and considerate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

We were so fortunate to have J R as our sales person he could not do enough for us especially going over all the bells and whistle the car has.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful, friendly and made the buying experience amazing. Ron and Sidd were very helpful in finding the right vehicle for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

They got the job down quickly and professionally, I will come to this store again next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Always a pleasure to come in for service. Staff and management is always welcoming and friendly and remembers me as a return customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

Grant is an absolute pleasure to do business with. Very cordial, knowledgeable, and patient. Totally recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Large inventory, people friendly

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Great service! By Bill, Charles and Raul

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

Professional and friendly all wrapped into one. Ricky, Charles and Jordan were personal and made the buying experience a non-stressful event. I recommend Sunrise Ford for your purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Sara is my service advisor. I had my Bronco’s first oil change and a recall taken care of. Sara exceeded all my expectations by having my car back to me in about 60 minutes. She also scheduled another appointment next month to return with my F150. I’d like to thank Sara and the technicians who worked so diligently on my car! A great experience! 5+ stars!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

Grant Holtzhauer is always wonderful to work with. He’s very helpful, communicates well and is very good at follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Had my 2022 taos serviced for a faulty part and was repaired nicely. Don’t have any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Had an ok evperience with sunrise but very expensive for my issues wirh my car with engine light on. And also the availability of my parts for my car would take so long to get. My service person grant was vey helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Always a pleasure working with the service advisors. Grant and John are both great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

The service was professional as well as quick. John facilitated my concerns and took the time to explain how they were going to rectify my issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Very pleasant, upfront. Not too forceful on the sale. Very friendly. Great atmosphere. Great deals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Brought daughters car in for a recall, professional and great customer service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Fantastic service. Follow thru was above and beyond. Will definitely be back for any additional needs. Ryan exceeded my expectations. Charles explained everything to help make my purchase more enjoyable. The entire experience was great.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Ryan & Charles they took pretty good care of my and securing this new car I really appreciate it

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I was helped today by Ryan, who made my purchase of a new Mustang Mach 1 a breeze. Extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and just an all round super nice guy — not your average pushy car salesperson!! In fact, all the staff were friendly and helpful (shout-out to Raul and Mark who also did a great job in making me feel welcome). Five stars, highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

I was very happy with Austin,Charles and Jordan with all their help with the purchase of my new vehicle. It was a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

We came just to look for a vw and we were so fortunate that we were connected with JR what a wonderful experience in every way. JR was so patient with us and all the questions we had. We went for a test drive and ended up buying a Atlas Cross Sport. Dealing with JR there was no pressure he just wanted us to be happy with our decision. Thank you about caring or us.


Leave Us A Review