Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Great customer service all around and Christian from the sales team was very easy to do business with, would purchase from them again!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Took my 2001 sport trac in said it had arecall , they fixed with no charge love little 4x4 sport trac truck 323 miles strong

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Bill was so wonderful and so was Charles and Phil I. Bill helped me look at car after car with such patience. Thank you all for your exceptional help!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Nice clean dealership, and the staff was quite nice, kept well informed about work being done on vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

Easy experience to buy from them. Second car we have bought with them abs we will be back.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

EJ and Charles were excellent to work with. Highly recommend them

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Monique was quite knowledgeable and friendly. Dan was easy to negotiate with us. Love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The experience my husband and I had at Sunrise Volkswagen was great. From our initial greeting with Monique, our sales representative to Mike, the sales manager and finalizing all the documents with Andre. Everyone we dealt with was friendly, professional and allowed us time to make our decision without any pressure. This is our second car purchase from Sunrise Volkswagen. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for their purchase of a Volkswagen…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Amber, Phillip and Charles took care of me from beginning to end. Real smooth process. Would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

I had the Best and easiest experience I've ever had buying a car 10/10!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

The experience was exhilarating. It was awesome. I would go back and buy another truck anytime and then the service was great. Everything was really good. I appreciate all the hard work that everybody put into the deal and Bill the salesman was awesome. Everything was just great.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Adrianna, Charles and Adam were all very friendly and helpful. Definitely would recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Elijah and Charles have been great thank you for all of your help we can’t wait to see you again for our next car purchase.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Great experience today getting our 2024 Explorer. EJ was friendly and courteous throughout the entire process. No pushy tactics. Charles was great with all the paperwork and making sure the finalization of the transaction was smooth and quick. Definitely will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

John in service was on top of everything- knowledge, courteous, and efficient. He brings the dealership to a higher level

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Quick and easy buying experience at this dealership. I would 10/10 recommend to family, friends and anyone looking to purchase or have their Ford vehicle serviced. Thank you again to Christian DeVercelly and the entire team at Sunrise Ford of Fort Pierce!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Showed up late on a Thursday with a flat tire. Ali helped us unload our car and lead extremely pleasant. Great customer service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Bill and Mark where outstanding, kind and courteous. Worked with me on everything from pricing and payments. Everything was 100% and I will highly recommend Sunrise Ford.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The sales and finance team worked well together. I left in a new car for the right price. Would buy from them again.

Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2024

Went into Sunrise Volkswagen to purchase a 2024 VW Tiguan. We were greeted by Twist Oliveros a salesman. Firstly he was very thorough, probably more so than any other salesperson I've encountered before. He went over every aspect of the vehicle, bumper to bumper, I know that's their job, but they don't all do it. Besides his professionalism, he was very friendly and forthcoming. We also met Daniel Stuart, one of the managers who was also really nice. He made us feel very welcome and answered any questions we had. I'm assuming Sidd Chandra is the GM (...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

The service was great! All staff were helpful, professional, kind. Clean dealership with a good waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Bill and Charles were great! They helped us out and treated us with amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Very happy with my new vehicle, Chip, Charles and Phil took care of me very well.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Sunrise Ford is the only Ford Dealer in our area to buy a vehicle from. This is the second Bronco for my family!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Great Customer Service. Kept you informed about repairs. Worked hard to get my service done timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great car shopping experience, our salesman was kind and helpful. His knowledge about the vehicles was very helpful.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great salesman..we had worked with Chip before

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Great service in the quick lane department, quick and easy

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Bill Hughes, Charles Mitchell and Mark were absolutely the best !!!! Very professional and treated us like family!!!! Love sunrise Ford!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Sunrise VW recently for scheduled maintenance on my vehicle. The facilities were clean and spacious, the entire staff was friendly, and the service attendant, Grant, was the most courteous and friendly person I’ve encountered at any Volkswagen dealership. He definitely made the experience pleasant and encouraged me to return for future service needs with his level of professionalism. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

It's taken awhile for me to write this review. Recently we bought a Bronco from Bri here at Sunrise Ford. This is the second time we have purchased a vehicle at Sunrise. Once again it was a very positive experience. My wife and I had an emergency prior to the purchase process and we had to immediately leave the dealership. They were willing to accommodate us with an unusual sales process that involved a quote being emailed to us, our accepting that offer and my coming in to finalize the sale. Bri was fantastic! She answered all our questions ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

I genuinely enjoy going to the Sunrise Dealers. I got my ID4 going on three years and Sunrise has been the one place that resolves all my car issues due to their genuine customer service and loyalty.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Grant in service at Sunrise VW was easy to work with, accommodating, and took great care of my long laundry list of service tasks on my 20th anniversary GTI to get it ready for another season of spirited driving in the mountains.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great service from amber and Charles

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Bought a vehicle from Amber. Would highly recommend working with her. She is knowledgeable, polite, and excellent all around.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Javier Crespo and Andre from finance were very helpful in getting the deal I needed for my new VW T1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

They did a great job look the car over. Found more stuff wrong. Repaired it correctly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Can’t say enough good things about the team that we’ve worked with Sean, Phil and Chuck. They made things easy and complicated. This is our second purchase with this team, and we have referred several friends to them. Thank you for all your help!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The service team at Sunrise is TOP NOTCH! Always very professional, very friendly, and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Everyone I’ve had to talk to was exceptionally welcoming and helpful. I’ve had some bad experiences at other Ford dealerships and Sunrise Ford by far is the best one I’ve ever been to. From answering the phones to the actual service part, I always felt taken care of. Stuart, my service advisor made sure to keep in touch about my vehicles status, let me know any additional charges, made sure I had my vehicle back when I needed it, and overall made sure my vehicle was fixed. I cannot recommend this dealership more - once you go ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Great service. Easy scheduling through my VW app. Love that.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Came in and was immediately put into a Porsche Macan GTS by EJ took the test drive and it was a done deal. Kudos as well to Mark and Charles here at Sunrise Ford, you guys killed it, easiest sale ever.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Easy, smooth experience. Shout out to EJ, Charles and Mark.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Thanks Had an issue and Now I do not.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Grant with Sunrise Volkswagen is the best!!! He takes care of everything and is exceptional at his job. I am always confident when I bring my car in that everything will be taken care of. Grant always does his best at making sure I have the best experience possible. Can’t be happier with the customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Ricky and Rob were fantastic. Ricky found exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond for us. Than you for being so professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Service dept was great. Efficient and pleasant

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Great buying experience

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Great job. Grant was most helpful and professional. Mechanic did a great job too. Prompt service was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Can’t thank these three gentlemen enough, Charles Mitchell , Ricky Clay , and Phil Sherlock. Made the whole vehicle purchasing experience outstanding!!! Highly recommend Sunrise Ford and their staff for your next vehicle purchase!! Thank you!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

The team was very professional. I did not even purchase my car from them and they were generous enough to provide me a loaner. That’s customer service at its finest….

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

They are the persons to take care of maintenance and repairs. Done very good with my volkswagen jetta I am new to the area of Vero Beach that is the dealership for my car. I have never had any doubts. Thank you Customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

Very easy to deal with and no pressure to buy the car. And worked to get the payment we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Highly recommend! Thank you Phil Sherlock for helping me afford my new lease. Thanks Charles Mitchell for help with my cars' warranty. & special thanks to Randy Allen for sealing the deal without it being a tedious all day process. Quick, fast, comfortable and easy. Other dealerships wasted days but these guys all worked together to make my requests possible! Thank you Ford for my new Mustang Mach-e! Super happy!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Fast and easy service. Everyone was so nice and very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Maintained my auto and service and communication was excellent.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Excellent service for my Volkswagen Tiguan. Will definitely bring my car here again. Everyone in the service department does a great job including the manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I would recommend sunrise Ford if you’re in need of a vehicle. Great experience and sales team.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

They are easy to do business with. They had my information from a previous visit, asked what was the issue, I left my keys and the took care of it and call me when it was ready. My car had to be towed there and left for weekend, a separate extended warranty I had covered the issue. I told on the phone they found and received a printout when I picked up. I was also told about some other maintenance issues I needed to take care of but was not pressured into doing anything now, I appreciate this.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

From start to finish excellent sales person excellent experience recommend for anyone to go there to buy a vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Bob was a very good sales person. I would recommend seeing him again. Thanks Bob

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

As we were driving home from south florida back to Birmingham alabama, the truck started to overheat. We found ourselves to sunrise and were told they were slammed for the day but could get someone to look at it within 24 hours. We rented a truck from their sealer and booked a hotel for the night. Not even an hour after we left the dealer, stuart called to tell us they had diagnosed the problem and were going to get it fixed by that same afternoon. We picked the car up at 5 that evening and were able to make it home. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Edison is the best person to work with help me with everything then when I went to the finance office charles was a blast I will tell everyone to come to sunrise ford I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

My salesman was very nice and I bought the F150

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Dropped off F350 for service. Service people were great, excellent customer service

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

We had a good experience with everyone involved within the purchase. This was my son’s first time purchasing a vehicle so of course everything had to be perfect in my eyes but I want to thank; Michael Lawrence, Andre Henry, Kevin Davis, and Brenden the salesman for their professionalism, great attitude, and transparency. We had a great experience and would easily purchase or recommend friends and family to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Satisfied

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Exceptional service . I was take. Care of by Grant

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Grant in service assisted me and he was great!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I'm so grateful to the sales team for all your help and getting me approved the finance team went above and beyond for me so happy 😊 You made my sons dream come true

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I appreciate the professionalism that I experienced while waiting for my atlas being serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Just want share that my purchase from Sunrise Ford / Volkswagen was a great experience. I would like to give special recognition to Abner for His professionalism and coordination for my vehicle that I purchased. I purchased the vehicle from out of state. He went above and beyond and offered that Sunrise Ford would pick me up from the Airport. That was a great help to me. I would also like to thank Twist for picking me up from the airport. Twist was a great help answering questions and assisting with the prep of My vehicle. It was also a pleasure ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Amazing experience 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Love this place! Used to go to Wallace, and Sunrise is a breath of fresh air and professionalism!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Very knowledgeable and professional staff in sales, service and finance

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

Professional and courteous Grant kept us informed about the progress of the service that was being performed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review